Banner Photo: Marine Corps Air Station, Beaufort
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
LCOG Michael Butler Workforce Development Director mbutler@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3969
LCOG Shelly Campbell Performance and Compliance Manager scampbell@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3975
LCOG Tony Pollen Business Services Manager tpollen@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-1223
Workforce/Ross Keyonta Millidge AD/DW/YT- Career Specialist Colleton & Hampton Counties kmillidge@rossworks.com 843-694-7257
Workforce/Ross Shelia Bovain AD/DW/YT- Career Specialist Hampton County sbovain@rossworks.com 843-226-9254
Workforce/Ross Deborah Walker AD/DW/YT- Career Specialist Colleton County dwalker@rossworks.com 843-694-7024
Workforce/Ross Michael Haskins AD/DW/YT- Career Specialist Hampton County mhaskins@rossworks.com 843-630-0257
Workforce/Ross Mark Williams Center Operator mawilliams@rossworks.com 843-630-0090
Workforce/Ross Alice Bolds AD/DW/YT- Career Specialist Beaufort & Jasper Counties obolds@rossworks.com 843-812-0894