Banner Photo: Hunting Island III (Creative Commons)
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Aging & Disability Resource Center Letisha Scotland Aging Director lscotland@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3959
Aging & Disability Resource Center Karen Anderson Grant Compliance Coordinator kanderson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3962
Aging & Disability Resource Center Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3973
Aging & Disability Resource Center Kathy M Lucas Family Caregiver Advocate Assistant kmlucas@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3957
Aging & Disability Resource Center Ashley Young Human Services Manager ayoung@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3950
Aging & Disability Resource Center Meyoka Griffin Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman mgriffin@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3968
Aging & Disability Resource Center Charmaine        Concepcion Long Term Care Ombudsman cconcepcion@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3954
Aging & Disability Resource Center Zoe Perpall Aging Program Specialist Assessor zperpall@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3980
Aging & Disability Resource Center Tonyetta Bentley Aging Program Specialist Assessor tbentley@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3978
Aging & Disability Resource Center Rhonda Ree Lowther Assessor rlowther@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3949
Aging & Disability Resource Center LaToya Grier I&R/A Specialist/Minor Home Repair Program Manager lgrier@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3961
Aging & Disability Resource Center Dieesha Hicks I-Care Specialist dhicks@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3996
Aging & Disability Resource Center Kristy Hunt-Douglas Program Coordinator kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org
Aging & Disability Resource Center FAX 843-726-5165