Banner Photo: Marine Corps Air Station, Beaufort
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Workforce Michael Butler Workforce Development Director mbutler@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3969
Workforce Shelly Campbell Workforce Development Performance & Data Manager scampbell@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3975
Workforce Stephanie Ferguson Workforce Developer - Colleton County sferguson@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7257
Workforce Shelia Bovain Workforce Developer- Hampton County sbovain@lowcountrycog.org 843-226-9254
Workforce Mary Carter Youth Workforce Developer - Colleton County mcarter@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7238
Workforce Chappella Johnson Workforce Developer - Beaufort &Jasper Counties cjohnson@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7024
Workforce Tiffany Harrison Youth Workforce Developer – Beaufort & Jasper Counties tlloyd@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7059
Workforce Tony Pollen Workforce Development- Employer Services tpollen@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-1223
Workforce Kristy Douglas Customer Service Representative kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org 843-538-1613