Banner Photo: Hunting Island III (Creative Commons)
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Aging & Disability Resource Center Vacant ADRC Director 843-473-3959
Aging & Disability Resource Center Karen Anderson I&RA Specialist kanderson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3962
Aging & Disability Resource Center Eugenia Beach Program Specialist ebeach@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3957
Aging & Disability Resource Center Claire Glasson Long-Term Care Ombudsman cglasson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3955
Aging & Disability Resource Center Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3973
Aging & Disability Resource Center Ashley Young Services Coordinator ayoung@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3950
Aging & Disability Resource Center Meyoka Griffin ICARE Coordinator mgriffin@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3968
Aging & Disability Resource Center Charmaine        Concepcion Home Safety Program cconcepcion@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3954
Aging & Disability Resource Center Zoe Perpall Aging Program Specialist zperpall@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3980
Aging & Disability Resource Center Tonyetta Bentley Aging Program Specialist tbentley@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3978
Aging & Disability Resource Center 843-473-3991
Aging & Disability Resource Center FAX 843-726-5165