Banner Photo: Hunting Island III (Creative Commons)
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Aging & Disability Resource Center Jordan Newman Director jnewman@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3959
Aging & Disability Resource Center Karen Anderson Operations Manager kanderson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3962
Aging & Disability Resource Center Claire Glasson Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman cglasson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3955
Aging & Disability Resource Center Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3973
Aging & Disability Resource Center Ashley Young Services Coordinator ayoung@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3950
Aging & Disability Resource Center Meyoka Griffin Long-Term Care Ombudsman mgriffin@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3968
Aging & Disability Resource Center Charmaine        Concepcion Program Coordinator cconcepcion@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3954
Aging & Disability Resource Center Zoe Perpall Aging Program Specialist zperpall@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3980
Aging & Disability Resource Center Tonyetta Bentley Aging Program Specialist tbentley@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3978
Aging & Disability Resource Center Dieesha Hicks I-Care Specialist dhicks@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3996
Aging & Disability Resource Center LaToya Grier I&R/A Specialist/Minor Home Repair Program Manager lgrier@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3961
Aging & Disability Resource Center FAX 843-726-5165
Aging & Disability Resource Center Mary Mitchell Aging Program Assistant mmitchell@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-33989
Aging & Disability Resource Center Joyce Sapp Family Caregiver Assistant jsapp@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3957