Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Aging Vacant Aging Director 843-473-3959
Aging Karen Anderson Information & Referral Specialist kanderson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3962
Aging Eugenia Beach Aging Program Specialist ebeach@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3957
WIOA Shelly Campbell Workforce Development Performance & Data Manager scampbell@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3975
C&ED Rhonda Davis Community & Economic Development Technician rdavis@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3972
WIOA Stephanie Ferguson Workforce Developer - Colleton County sferguson@lowcountrycog.org 843-538-1613
Admin Sabrena P. Graham Executive Director sgraham@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3990
Aging Claire Glasson Long-Term Care Ombudsman cglasson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3955
WIOA Lakelya Haynes Workforce Developer - Colleton County lhaynes@lowcountrycog.org 843-538-1613
WIOA Chappella Johnson Workforce Developer  - Colleton & Hampton Counties cjohnson@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7024
C&ED Michelle Knight Community & Economic Development Director mknight@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3970
Planning Ginnie Kozak Planning Director gkozak@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3958
WIOA Tiffany Lloyd Youth Workforce Developer – Beaufort & Jasper Counties tlloyd@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7059
Aging Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3973
C&ED Kimberly Mullinax Community & Economic Development Specialist kmullinax@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3964
Admin Beverly Neiderhiser Custodian office@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3990
WIOA Tony Pollen Workforce Development Center Operator tpollen@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-1223
Finance Sherry G. Smith Finance Director ssmith@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3976
Aging Ashley Young Aging Service Coordinator ayoung@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3950
Aging Meyoka Griffin ICARE Coordinator mgriffin@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3968
Aging Charmaine        Concepcion Home Safety Program cconcepcion@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3954
Aging Zoe Perpall Aging Program Specialist zperpall@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3980
C&ED Barbara Johnson Affordable Housing Manager bjohnson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3951
Finance Kathy Lucas Finance Clerk klucas@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3963
Planning Lawrence Holdsworth Regional Planner lholdsworth@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3966
WIOA Michael Butler Workforce Development Director mbutler@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3969
WIOA Shelia Bovain Workforce Developer  - Colleton & Hampton Counties sbovain@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7024
WIOA Latoya Grier Workforce Developer  - Beaufort & Jasper Counties lgrier@lowcountrycog.org 843-379-3532
Admin Connie Schroyer Office Manager cschroyer@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3956
C&ED Jessica Dailey Community & Economic Development Specialist jdailey@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3960
Aging Tonyetta Bentley Aging Program Specialist tbentley@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3978
Finance Lakesha Wood Finance Clerk lwood@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3965
WIOA Althea Graham Workforce Development Program Assistant agraham@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3949
Aging Aging & Disability Resource Center 843-473-3991
Planning Patricia Wallace Regional Planner Intern pwallace@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3961
WIOA Kristy Douglas Customer Service Representative kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org 843-538-1613